ACEP is a Member of:



HomeAbout ACEPMembershipMember ListingWeb LinksDownloads


Latest Events



ACEP Secretariat:


Office #. 704, Caesar Tower, ST-10, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi -75530


Telephone: +92-21-3280 2626

E-mail: info@acep.org.pk


URL:     www.acep.org.pk



ACEP Executive Council:


Engr. M. Siddiq Essa



Engr. Arif Kasam

Immediate Past President


Engr. Khalid Mirza

Vice President


Engr. Farooq Fazal

Honorary Secretary


Engr. Muhammad Shafiqe

Honorary Treasurer


Engr. Iftikhar ul Haq

Member, Multi


Engr. Dr. S. M. Shahid Alam

Member, Multi


Engr. Muhammad Suleman Chandio

Member, Civil


Engr. M. Saleem Rangoonwala

Member, Civil



Engr. Muhammad Anis

Member, Civil


Engr. Wasif Nazar Siddiqui

Member, Civil


Engr. Khalid Pervez

Member, Electrical


Engr. Syed Nadeem Arif

Member, Other




About ACEP


The Association of Consulting Engineers Pakistan (ACEP) was founded in 1989 as a registered non-profit society to promote advancement of the profession of Consulting Engineers in Pakistan, disseminate engineering knowledge amongst members, foster ethical practices in engineering services sector and promote fraternity between public and private sectors. ACEP now has 120 members with its head office at Karachi and chapter offices at Lahore, Islamabad and Peshawar. more


News & Announcement


ACEP Election 2018 Results

ACEP Election results of new Office Bearers and Members of Executive Council were announced by Election Officer Engr. Aziz Tayab during the 28th AGM (annual general body meeting) held on Tuesday the 8th May, 2018 at the KDA Officer Club, Karachi.

Following individuals have elected for the two years term 2018-2019:

I.     Engr. M. Siddiq Essa (President)
       Alliance Consultants

II.    Engr. Khalid Mirza (Vice President)
       Engineering Consultants Int. (Pvt.) Ltd. - ECIL

III.   Engr. Farooq Fazal (Honorary Secretary)
       Fazal Geo Engineering Services

IV.   Engr. Muhammad Shafiqe (Honorary Treasurer)
       M. S. Engineering Associates


V.    Engr. Iftikhar ul Haq (Member, Multi)
       Engineering General Consultants (Pvt.) Ltd.

VI.   Engr. Dr. S. M. Shahid Alam (Member, Multi)
       Exponent Engineers (Pvt.) Ltd.

VII.  Engr. Muhammad Suleman Chandio (Member, Civil)
       MSC Consulting Engineers

VIII. Engr. M. Saleem Rangoonwala (Member, Civil)
       The Peak 

IX.   Engr. Muhammad Anis (Member, Civil)
       Mushtaq and Bilal consulting Engineers

X.    Engr. Wasif Nazar Siddiqui (Member, Civil)
       Atif Nazar (Pvt.) Ltd.


XI.   Engr. Khalid Pervez (Member, Electrical)
       Y. H. Associates


XII.  Engr. Syed Nadeen Arif (Member, Other)
       EMC Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.









 Last Updated:  June 1, 2018  



� Copyright 2018  -  All Rights Reserved: Association of Consulting Engineers Pakistan   -  Designed & Developed: Laiq ul Islam Khan